Pip Blom shares new track ‘Come Home’

There’s nothing quite like being graced with a new Pip Blom song, is there? Well, count your lucky stars, because that’s exactly what we have to offer in the shape of her new single, Come Home.

The track, taken from her impending EP, Paycheck, is in stark contrast to her previous release, Pussycat. Whereas Pussycat was brash, fierce and brimming with attitute, Come Home lies on the more downbeat side of life with a hypnotic, swirling guitar tone that perfectly underlies Pip’s defiant state of mind. It’s a further example of how diverse her palette actually is, continually ready to expand.


The release correlates pretty nicely with the string of headline dates that Pip will embark on this November:

14 – Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds
15 – Sneaky Pete’s, Edinburgh
16 – Think Tank? Underground, Newcastle
17 – The Night and Day Café, Manchester
19 – The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham
20 – Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
21 – The Prince Albert, Brighton
22 – The Lexington, London
24 – The Shipping Forecast, Liverpool
25 – Whelan’s (upstairs), Dublin
26 – The Cookie, Leicester
27 – The Boileroom, Guildford

Grab your tickets here.