Guess who is in Rough Trade’s Counter Culture 2018 compilation?

Everyone loves an annual round-up and what higher blessing than to be included on Rough Trade’s yearly Counter Culture soundtrack, hand-picked by staff members (and they really know their shit). Kept company by Black Midi, Amyl & The Sniffers, Crack Cloud, Baxter Dury and Idles amongst others, Pip’s track ‘Babies Are A Lie’ has been featured on the 45 track CD, solidifying her as someone who took 2018 by the horns and left an indelible mark on the indie scene.

You can purchase the CD here for the ripe sum of £9.99 – bargain!